Submitting

According to my records, I haven’t submitted anything for publication in about a year.  The upside to this is that I have a lot of stuff that’s submittable.  So, that’s what I’ve been doing this week.  At this point, I’ve sent out a chapbook of poetry, two short stories, and three nonfiction essays.  I have a lot more stories lying around, so I expect to be reading, revising, and getting a few more out the door by the end of the week.

 

This entry was posted in General.

Leave a Reply

