Another New Project Idea

I don’t know about you, but it seems like I get more ideas than I do finished projects.  I actually have a folder for all the ideas I get in the hopes that I will actually get to them.  Enraptured was one of those.  It sat in that folder for a good four years before I figured out how to go about writing it.  I just printed out a hardcopy of the draft I have so far, and I’m thrilled that it’s at 55 pages.  That’s a vast improvement over the handful of sentences it used to be.  So, of course, when I finally decide to get back to work, the muse strikes me again.  I’m not going to say much yet about this new project, but I spent a portion of my morning doing research and printing out materials.  I’m not sure how to go about it, yet, but when I figure it out, it will be amazing.  Happy writing to you and may the muse come and bother you for awhile.

This entry was posted in General.

Leave a Reply

