On a Personal Note…

I don’t normally post much on here about strictly personal things, but I’m making an exception.  My son Jarod turns 10 today.  It’s a big deal, going from 9 to 10.  He’ll never be a single digit age ever again.  I fully expect to cry at some point today.  I would not be surprised if it lasted a while.

220958_1975486902113_277400_o

196090_1003221076075_4422_n

I lost all my current pictures of him when my hard drive died, so I’ll have to take some more so I can post a recent one.  My baby’s almost a man.  /tear

This entry was posted in General.

Leave a Reply

