Through the Eyes of a Storm

Huzzah!  We have finally decided on the name of the newest short story anthology from Rainstorm Press.  Through the Eyes of a Storm will feature Rainstorm authors, including Sakina Murdock, Tommy B. Smith, Nate D. Burleigh, Susan Dorsey, Diane Lefer, Jane Isaac, Amy Durrant, and myself.

This should be an amazing collection and there’s a broad range of stories.  There is no release date, yet, but I will be sure to update when that information becomes available.  Whilst you are waiting, why not check out some of these amazing books?

One comment on “Through the Eyes of a Storm

  1. paleosusan says:

    Woo Hoo! This was the first time I had ever written anything ‘dark’ – I usually write cozy-type mysteries. I have to admit that I loved it! I can’t wait to read everyone else! : )

    Like

Leave a Reply

